Characteristics

Business Center Class
A
Gross building area (GBA )
18 700 sqm
Gross leasable area (GLA)
10 570 sqm
Floor area
from 113 to 822 sqm
Type of layout
open space or cabinet
Number of floors
19
Two-level underground parking
92 parking spaces
Status
Commissioned in 2010
Engineering systems

Building Management System (BMS) based on Schneider Electric (France) software is installed in the ECO Tower BC. There are central air conditioning and balanced ventilation system (HVAC): roof chillers by York company (USA) and fan coils by Cooper & Hunter (USA) allow to control the microclimate in each separate office. The ventilated facade of the building retains heat and performs a sound insulation function.

Telecommunications

The high-speed internet connection is provided by integrated cable fiber system. Tenants can choose from such providers as Ukrtelecom, Express, Datagroup, Kyivstar, Sich-Infocom, Vega Telecom.

Power supply

Built-in two-transformer substation is equipped with Zuccini TTA-RES 1600 kVA 6/0.4 transformers and powered from two independent inputs, which provides the second category of power supply of the building.

Security

The building is equipped with guard stations, security alarm, video surveillance and access control system on individual magnetic cards, fire alarms and fire extinguishing system.

Elevators and escalators

There are three high-speed Shindler (Switzerland) elevators with an automatic motion control system Miconic in the office part of the business center. The trade part is equipped with two Shindler escalators and service elevator.

Parking

There is a two-level underground parking with 92 parking lots for our tenants. The parking is equipped with sprinkler fire-extinguishing system. The car entrance control is carried out through the GPS module and gates automatic control.

Характеристики

Класс бизнес-центра
A
Общая площадь (GBA)
18 700 кв.м
Общая арендная площадь (GLA)
10 570 кв.м
Площадь этажа
от 113 до 822 кв.м
Тип планировки
open space либо кабинетный
Этажность
19
Подземный двухуровневый паркинг
92 м/м
Введен в эксплуатацию
2010 год
Инженерные системы

Здание располагает системой центрального управления (BMS) на основе программного обеспечения Schneider Electric (Франция). Централизованная система вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха (HVAC) обеспечивается тремя крышными чиллерами YORK (США) и фанкойлами Cooper & Hunter (США), которые позволяют создавать индивидуальный климат в каждом офисе. Вентилируемый фасад здания способствует сохранению тепла и выполняет звукоизоляционную функцию.

Телекоммуникации

Бесперебойный доступ к высокоскоростному интернету до 1 Гбит/сек обеспечен интегрированной кабельной оптоволоконной системой и представлен на выбор арендатора такими провайдерами как Укртелеком, Экспресс, Датагруп, Киевстар, Сич-Инфоком, Вега Телеком.

Энергоснабжение

Бесперебойное электроснабжение обеспечивает двухтрансформаторная подстанция внутреннего исполнения 6кВ, укомплектованная трансформаторами типа Zuccini TTA-RES 1600кВА 6/0,4 (Италия). Питание подстанции осуществляется от двух независимых вводов, что обеспечивает вторую категорию электроснабжения здания.

Безопасность

Здание оснащено пунктами охраны, сигнализацией, системой видеонаблюдения и контроля доступа по индивидуальным пропускам, современной пожарной сигнализацией и системой пожаротушения.

Лифты и эскалаторы

Офисная часть здания оснащена тремя скоростными лифтами Shindler (Швейцария) с автоматической системой управления движением Miconic. Торговая часть оснащена эскалаторами Shindler и грузовым лифтом.

Паркинг

Важной составляющей ECO Tower является двухуровневый подземный паркинг на 92 м/м с системой спринклерного пожаротушения. Управление въездом и выездом с территории паркинга осуществляется через GPS модуль и дистанционное управление воротами.